Home » Uppfödare

Uppfödare

Albatus
Anki Strindberg
Esbjörnsgatan 60, 702 17 Örebro, Sverige
+46 19 25 74 73, +46 70 748 98 86, anki.strindberg@gmail.comwww.albatus.com

Bussy Buddy
Pia Nilsson & Susanne Nordentoft
Praestevaenget 2, Lindelse, 5900, Rudkøping, Danmark
+45 23 43 68 80, +45 41 10 50 04, bussybuddys@gmail.comwww.bussybuddy.dk

Dudwell
Michael Weser & Torsten Jahn
Schönholzer Straße 3, 16230 Sydower Fließ/OT Grüntal, Tyskland
+49 3337 451958, mweser@sealyhams.dewww.ceskyterrier.de

Forlegd
Fredrik Åhs & Olga K. Forlicz
Virvelvägen 3, 59933 Ödeshög, Sverige
+46 70 22 30 610, okforlicz@gmail.comwww.sealyhams.eu 

High Castle
Maria Pagmark
Kornettvägen 19, 192 73 Sollentuna, Sverige
+46 8 75 43 119, +46 738 01 42 53, pagmark.n@telia.comwww.highcastles.net

Llawhaden
Anna & Istvan Gersner
Spexarevägen 36 C, 22471 Lund, Sverige
+46 46 13 59 32, +46 703 13 59 60, sealyham@sealyham.sewww.llawhaden.com

Mongrels
Lena Eliasson- Siversson
Dingvall 37, 45761 Hällevadsholm, Sweden
+46 708 25 04 63, mongrelskennel@gmail.comwww.mongrelskennel.com

Riziki
Lari-Matti Kurkisuo
Orimattila, Finland
+358 41 540 5682
lari@rizikiridgeback.comlarimattikurkisuo@gmail.comhttp://sealyhamterrier.rizikiridgeback.com/index.html

Rosgaard
Anna-Marie Rosgaard
Jørgens Allé 24, 8850 Bjerringbro, Danmark
+45 52246084, hundesalon@outlook.dkwww.sealyham-terrier.dk

Sealytoppen
Line Sandli
Hedalsvegen 2621, 3528 Hedalen, Norge
+4741306032, line.sandli@gmail.com

Sealy West
Vivi & Edgar Waag
Postboks 6 Sandsli, 5861 Bergen, Norge
+47 55 22 92 00, +47 986 396 00, vivi@sealywest.netwww.sealywest.net

Silvery Moon
Mats & Majvi Niveborn
Nötskrikevägen 8, 266 53 Vejbystrand, Sverige
+46 431 45 63 09, silvery-moons@telia.com

Sojus
Louise Carøe & Niels Nygaard
Bjergvej 32, Øster Kippinge, 4840 Nørre Alslev, Danmark
+45 24 42 95 71, kennelsojus@gmail.comwww.sealyhamterrier.dk

Small Block
Solveig & Rolf Johnsson
Garvargatan 11, 69431 Hallsberg, Sweden
+46 58 21 43 52, +46 73 024 40 60, solveig.johnsson@telia.com

White Clownes
Jenny Palmkvist
Viskarhultsvägen 56, 515 35 Viskafors, Sverige
+46 738 462 499, jpalmkvist77@gmail.com